Cat taxi

Leaving Jen and Lloyd’s to find her cats don’t want me to go, having taken up residency in my open car. Edgar had been exploring the back seats (I’ve been told he regularly dives into vehicles if he finds the door open as many a delivery man has discovered) before diving out spooked, while Scar had taken a more sedate approach and was sleeping comfortably underneath.

Jen tried to trap Edgar in the house but the sprightly feline ran out through the cat-flap on the back door, round the house and rejoined the party… luckily I was able to make my escape once they’d both got distracted and started running around the driveway like mad fools. This isn’t the first time my car has proved attractive to kitties.

Leave a Reply

